Draft Insiders’ 2018 All-Pro Teams

Draft Insiders’ All-Pro Teams

Frank Coyle/ Head scout

 Draft Insiders’ announces its annual Pro Bowl teams with the NFC and AFC championship games set for next Sunday, the Chiefs host the Patriots and the Saints play the Rams,

  The NFL’s four best teams with square off for the honor to meet in the Super Bowl on Feb. 3rd. The four finalists have dominated out Pro Bowl clubs, along with several interesting first year and young players. The four title game clubs were the four highest scoring teams in the league in 2018 as the NFL continues in a dominate pass oriented game.  

MVP – QB Patrick Mahomes – Chiefs
Defensive POY – DT Aaron Donald – Rams

Comeback POY – QB Andrew Luck – Colts

Rookies of the Year
  Offense – RB Saquon Barkley – Giants
  Defense – LB Darius Leonard – Colts
* rookies

Draft Insiders’ 2019 January Newslettter will be available this week – All Underclassmen, 2 Round MD, and new Top 100 Pro Prospects

Draft Insiders’ Pro Bowl Teams
First Team

Quarterback: Patrick Mahomes – Kansas City Chiefs
Running Back: * Saquon Barkley – New York Giants
1A Type: Tyreek Hill – Kansas City Chiefs
Tight End: Travis Kelce – Kansas City Chiefs
Wide Receivers:
 Michael Thomas – New Orleans Saints
 DeAndre Hopkins – Houston Texans

Left Tackle: David Bakhtiari – Green Bay Packers
Right Tackle: Mitchell Schwartz – Kansas City Chiefs
Left Guard: * Quenton Nelson – Indianapolis Colts
Right Guard: Zack Martin – Dallas Cowboys
Center: Jason Kelce – Philadelphia Eagles
Edge Rushers:
 J.J. Watt – Houston Texans
 Khalil Mack – Chicago Bears
 Cameron Jordan – New Orleans Saints
   Aaron Donald – Los Angeles Rams
  Chris Jones – Kansas City Chiefs

Luke Kuechly – Carolina Panthers
Bobby Wagner – Seattle Seahawks
* Darius Leonard – Indianapolis Colts
Cornerbacks: Kyle Fuller – Chicago Bears
 Stephon Gilmore – New England Patriots
  * Derwin James – Los Angeles Chargers
  Eddie Jackson – Chicago Bears
  Nickel Back: Desmond King – Los Angeles Chargers
Special Teams
Placekicker: Aldrick Rosas – New York Giants
Punter: * Michael Dickson – Seattle Seahawks
Kick Returner: Andre Roberts – New York Jets
Punt Returner: Tarik Cohen – Chicago Bears
Special Teamer: Adrian Phillips – Los Angeles Chargers
Second Team
  Drew Brees – New Orleans Saints
Running Back:
Todd Gurley – Los Angeles Rams
1A Type: Christian McCaffrey – Carolina Panthers
Tight End: George Kittle – San Francisco 49ers
Wide Receivers:
Julio Jones – Atlanta Falcons
Amari Cooper – Dallas Cowboys
Left Tackle: Duane Brown – Seattle Seahawks
Right Tackle: Ryan Ramczyk – New Orleans Saints
 Left Guard: Joel Bitonio – Cleveland Browns
 Right Guard: Marshal Yanda – Baltimore Ravens
 Center: Maurkice Pouncey – Pittsburgh Steelers
Edge Rushers:
 Von Miller – Denver Broncos
 Myles Garrett – Cleveland Browns
 Danielle Hunter – Minnesota Vikings
 Fletcher Cox – Philadelphia Eagles
 Jurrell Casey – Tennessee Titans
 C.J. Mosley – Baltimore Ravens
 * Leighton Vander Esch – Dallas Cowboys
T.J. Watt – Pittsburgh Steelers

   Byron Jones – Dallas Cowboys
   Xavien Howard – Miami Dolphins
  Jamal Adams – New York Jets
  Harrison Smith – Minnesota Vikings
  Nickel Back: * Denzel Ward – Cleveland Browns
Special Teams
Placekicker: Justin Tucker – Baltimore Ravens
Punter: Johnny Hekker – Los Angeles Rams
Kick Returner: Cordarrelle Patterson – New England Patriots
Punt Returner: Desmond King – Los Angeles Chargers
Special Teamer: Cory Littleton – Los Angeles Rams

Frank Coyle is a longtime member of the FWAA and a voter for the Heisman Trophy, Outland Trophy, Bronko Nagurski, Jim Thorpe, Fred Biletnikoff and Eddie Robinson awards annually for 25 years. He was a 20 year Scouting consultant for the Senior Bowl.

image_printPrinter Friendly