Reese’s Senior Bowl 2023 Game – Invitation List

Senior Bowl 2023 Game – Invitation List
The Reese’s Senior Bowl 2023

The Reese’s Senior Bowl is widely regarded as the preeminent college football all-star game. It is the longest continual-running all-star game has taken place in Mobile, Alabama the past 73 years.  More than 900 NFL personnel, including key decision-makers from all 32 teams, and over 900 media members from around the country were credentialed last year. This past April, the game produced a record-tying 106 total picks for the second straight year, representing 40 percent of the entire NFL Draft 2022, including 45 of the top 100 players selected.

2023 Senior Bowl All-Star Game

Date: Saturday, February 4, 2023, 1:30pm CT
Where: Mobile, Alabama
Stadium: University of South Alabama, Hancock Whitney Stadium
Television: NFL Network


The 2023 Senior Bowl includes athletes from every level of college football. These are the best-of-the-best from around the country and will represent many levels of play and multiple conferences. Players will fill the roster spots that form the National and American squads for the nation’s premier all-star game. Over 100 of the country’s best collegiate football players will fill the two rosters directed by two current NFL coaching staffs. This roster will be updated weekly through January 2023 with NFL coaching staffs announced after coaching changes have been made following the 2022 season.

Invitation List

School                          Name                          Position
California                      Daniel Scott                      DB
Florida State                 Jammie Robinson          DB
Illinois                           Devon  Witherspoon     DB
Illinois                           Sydney Brown                 DB
Maryland                       Jakorian Bennett           DB
Stanford                       Kyu Blu Kelly                   DB
Virginia                         Anthony Johnson          DB
Illinois                           Jartavius Martin             DB
Virginia Tech                 Chamarri Conner           DB
Florida State                 Fabien  Lovett               DL
Mississippi State           Cameron Young            DL
Northwestern                 Adetomiwa Adebawore  DL
TCU                              Dylan Horton                 DL
Texas Tech                   Tyree Wilson                 DL
Wisconsin                     Keeanu Benton              DL
Baylor                           Siaki Ika                        DL
Louisville                      Yaya Diaby                   DL
North Dakota State        Hunter Luepke              FB
Appalachian State         Nick Hampton               LB
Auburn                          Eku Leota                     LB
Auburn                          Owen Pappoe               LB
Iowa State                    Will McDonald IV           LB
Jackson St.                   Aubrey  Miller Jr.           LB
Texas                           DeMarvion Overshown   LB
Tulane                           Dorian  Williams            LB
Washington State          Daiyan  Henley              LB
Central Florida              Alex Ward                     LS
Brigham Young             Blake Freeland              OL
Maryland                       Jaelyn Duncan              OL
Michigan                       Ryan Hayes                  OL
North Dakota State        Cody Mauch                  OL
Old Dominion                Nick Saldiveri                OL
Oregon                         Alex Forsyth                 OL
Syracuse                      Matthew Bergeron         OL
TCU                              Steve Avila                   OL
UT-Chattanooga            McClendon Curtis          OL
Maryland                       Chad Ryland                 PK
Michigan State              Bryce Baringer              PT
Rutgers                         Adam Korsak                PT
Houston                        Clayton Tune                 QB
Shepherd                      Tyson Bagent                QB
Appalachian State         Camerun Peoples         RB
Illinois                           Chase   Brown               RB
Kentucky                      Chris Rodriguez Jr.        RB
Texas                           Roschon Johnson         RB
Oregon State                Luke Musgrave             TE
Utah                             Dalton Kincaid               TE
TCU                              Derius Davis                 WR
Iowa State                    Xavier Hutchinson         WR
Michigan                       Ronnie  Bell                   WR
Michigan State              Jayden Reed                WR
Ole Miss                       Jonathan Mingo             WR
SMU                             Rashee Rice                  WR
Stanford                       Elijah Higgins                WR
Stanford                       Michael Wilson              WR
Princeton                      Andrei Iosivas               WR
Virginia                         Dontayvion Wicks         WR
Brigham Young             Puka Nacua                 WR

image_printPrinter Friendly