NFL 2018 Player Award Winners – Tom Brady Wins His Third MVP Award

NFL 2018 Player Award Winners
Rams and Saints Win Double Player of the Year and Rookie Awards

Most Valuable Player: 
Tom Brady, QB, New England Patriots
Oldest Player (40) ever to win the MVP Award

Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year: 
J.J. Watt, DE, Houston Texans

J.J. Watt raised over $37 million for Hurricane Harvey victims

Photo – DE J.J. Watt – Houston Texans

Offensive Player of the Year
Todd Gurley, RB, Los Angeles Rams

Defensive Player of the Year: 
Aaron Donald, DT, Los Angeles Rams
First time two players from same team won Player of Year awards

Frank Coyle and staff of has scouting info including updates and in depth Senior Bowl Game and Practice evaluation, Top 100 Prospects in the February Newsletter (19 pages) Available Now

Offensive Rookie of the Year: 
Alvin Kamara, RB, New Orleans Saints

Defensive Rookie of the Year: 
Marshon Lattimore, CB, New Orleans Saints
First time since 1967 Lions that two Rookies from same team earned Awards

Comeback Player of the Year: 
Keenan Allen, WR, Los Angeles Chargers

Deacon Jones Award: 
Chandler Jones, LB, Arizona Cardinals

Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award: 
Luke Kuechly, LB, Carolina Panthers

Coach of the Year: 
Sean McVay, Los Angeles Rams

Assistant Coach of the Year: 
Pat Shurmur, OC, Minnesota Vikings

image_printPrinter Friendly